MotoGP 2017 calendar confirmed (Full Season Update)

Posted on July 30, 2017, 8:01 pm
2 mins

MotoGp the most exciting racing event was started in 1949. This Season MotoGP 2017 calendar confirmed by the FIM and Dorna.After this,every calendar Year the competition used to take place in motorcycle race lover heart. Now a days MotoGP is the biggest motorcycle racing competition in the world.

69 season of MotoGP now start in grand style. The complete event consists of total eighteen competition which will  held in 18 different circuits as well as different countries.

MotoGP 2017 calendar confirmed Round 1, Round 2 ,Round 3 Sort Result :

2017 season in Qatar Grand Prix  the opening race of the championship  Maverick Vinales achieved the first position  with his team Yamaha. Although Dovizioso held the lead much of the race but finished 2nd. After an exceptional ride Valentino Rossi holing third place. Defemdomg world champion Marc Marquez achive 4th place in point table.

Gran Premio motul de la republica argentina (Round 2) :1st Marverick Vinales(Yamaha),2nd Valentino Rossi (Yamaha),3rd Cal Crutchlow(Honda),4th Alvaro Bautista(Ducati).

Red Bull Grand Prix of the Americas : 1st Marc Marquez(Honda),2nd Valentino Rossi (Yamaha),3rd Dani Redrosa (Honda),4th Cal Crutchlow(Honda).

69 season motogp 2017 calendar confirmed listed below :

[table id=5 /]

This season of MotoGP total 23 riders from six different teams start competing.Some great and renowned riders like Valentino Rossi,

JorgeLorenzo,Marc Marquez participating in this competition.

motogp 2017 calendar confirmed

The participating teams are Aprilia, Ducati,Honda, KTM,Suzuki and Yamaha. Already (1st round)Qatar Grand Prix , Gran Premio Motul de la(2nd round) and Red Bull Grand Prix of the Americas (3rd round) finish successfully.

The next Competition will be staged in 7th May at Spain(4th round). 5th round staged at France in 21st may 2017. MotoGp is a race of collecting points. Single Rider can not win the all race but  they collecting points. At the end of the season ,the most Point holder announced as the champion of the season.

Leave a Reply

  • (not be published)