FIFA Confederations cup 2017 tv schedule ( 82 Country )

Posted on June 08, 2017, 10:02 pm
4 mins

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 is going to kick off in next 17th June, 2017 and this time, Russia will be the host country. FIFA which is the organiser of this tournament has already released. The complete list of official  FIFA confederations cup 2017 tv schedule. The broadcasters of FIFA Confederations Cup 2017  are many and it is one of the most popular men’s football competition and so, worldwide football lovers used to wait to enjoy this event. So, the organiser of this competition had to deal with plenty of networks and through broadcasting deals, FIFA would earn huge amount of money. Here we present below the complete broadcasters list of upcoming FIFA Confederations Cup 2017.

fifa confederations cup 2017 tv schedule list all country

# FIFA Confederations cup 2017 tv schedule List :

SL No. Broadcasting Networks Nation
1. Match TV, EBU , CR1, RTR Russia (Host)
2. BHRT Bosnia and Herzegovin
3. CCTV China
4. Astro Brunei
5. ABS – CBN Philippines
6. Caracol TV, DirecTV, RCN TV Colombia
7. ITV Sport United Kingdom
8.  Teletica, Sky Costa Rica
9. ARD TV , ZDF Germany
10.  HRT Croatia
11. TF1, SFR Sport France
12.  CyBC Cyprus
13. KAN Israel
14. CT Czech Republic
15. EBU , RTP Portugal
16. TVR Romania
17. TV4 AB, SVT – Sveriges Television Sweden
18. RAI Radiotelevisione Italiana San Marino
19. RTS Ecuador
20. EBU Europe
21. Fox Sport 1 , 2 (English) , Telemundo, NBC Universo, NBC Deportes (Spanish) United States
22. Continental, OTI , (Meridiano) , Direct TV, T.V. C.A. Venezuela
23. EBU (European Broadcasting Union), SRG SSR Switzerland
24. Telecinco Spain
25. Sky Sport New Zealand
26. RDS, TSN Canada
27. TRT, EBU Turkey
28. RTSH Albania
29. TV Azteca, Televisa Mexico
30. TyC, DirecTV Argentin
31. AL Jazeera UAE
32. ARMTV Armenia
33. TV2, DR Denmark
34. ORF Austria
35. SKY Italia S.R.L., RAI Radiotelevisione Italiana Italy
36. ITV Azerbaijan
37. BTRC Belarus
38. NHK, Fuji TV Japan
39. VRT, RTBF Belgium
40. Modernine TV, T-Sport Channel, Channel 3 Thailand
41. Unitel, DirecTV, Red Uno Bolivi
42. SBS, Optus Sport Australia
43. Globo, SporTV Brazil
44. EBU Ukraine
45. BNT Bulgaria
46.  TCS, Sky El Salvador
47. Canal 13, Mega, TVN, DirecTV Chile
48. ERR Estonia
49. GPB Georgia
50. DR Faroe Islands
51.  DR, TV 2 Greenland
52. RUV Iceland
53. TVA, Sky Guatemala
54.  Sony Pictures Networks India
55. Televicentro, Sky Honduras
56. RTK Kosovo
57. LeSports Hong Kong
58. LTV Latvia
59. MTVA Hungary
60. SRG SSR Liechtenstein
61. RTV, OrangeTV Indonesia
62. LRT Lithuania
63. RTE Ireland
64. Astro Malaysia
65. TVP Poland
66. PBS Malta
67.     RTVSLO Slovenia
68. TRM Moldova
69.     TyC Paraguay
70. RTCG Montenegro
71. RTS Serbia
72. Sony Pictures Networks Nepal
73. ELTA TV Taiwan
74. NOS Netherlands
75. Latina Television, DirecTV Peru
76. Ratensa Nicaragua
77. Monte Carlo TV, Teledoce, TyC, Canal 10 Uruguay
78. NRK, TV 2 Norway
79. SBS South Korea
80. Sony Pictures Networks Pakistan
81. SABC, SuperSport South Africa
82. Televisora Nacional, Sky, Corporacion Medcom Panama


Agreement confederations cup 2017 tv schedule Channel Broadcaster :

As stated by the above broadcasters, we can see that, Sony Pictures Networks is a popular channel in Indian sub continent. Which has made agreement and will play the major role to broadcast the whole tournament Schedule of FIFA Confederations Cup 2017. Like that, there is only one network is listed named IRV which would broadcast the matches in United Kingdom but BT Sports also live telecast the matches though.

Excluding the above listed networks, there are more networks which are waiting to get the access to live telecast the tournament and they will try till the end. Perhaps, some of them would get the clearance at last.

Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA) used to organise FIFA Confederations Cup once in every four years. Which was founded in 1992. And upcoming season will be 10th episode of it. Brazil is the current champion but will not participate in upcoming season.check out 23 player confirmed list of All 8 participate teams of FIFA Confederation cup 2017.

Leave a Reply

  • (not be published)